Guliana Rancic Opens UpAbout Her Extremely ThinStature

image

E! news host, Guliana Rancic, 40, has finally
opened up about her extremely thin stature.
Guliana was diagnosed with breast cancer in
2011 and underwent a double mastectomy
told People Magazine she has also been
taking drugs which alter the metabolism and
cause weight loss..

image

“And they were accusing me of every
eating disorder. I thought to myself,
‘God, if someone really thought I had an
eating disorder, what a horrible way to
approach it.’ ”
“I started noticing that I was eating a
lot, but not gaining weight at all “I was
concerned.”
It’s really hurtful,I’m sorry that some
people think I’m disgustingly skinny, as
they put it, but there’s nothing I can do.
I’m lucky that I even have the type of
cancer that reacts to the medicine.”
When it comes to her appetite, “I eat
more than any of my friends,”I eat a very
robust, healthy, balanced diet and
dessert almost every night. I’m not
hiding from anything.” I look in the
mirror and it’s hard for me,””I am really
thin. I want to look fit and beautiful and
sexy, and I can’t.”

This entry was posted in Gossip. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

