Lilian: I Want A God-fearing Man That Can Give Me Attention

News

image

Former Big Brother Hotshots housemate, Lilian Afegbai is already enjoying life after the reality show.  It is gradually bringing her fortune and fame with series of endorsements from Multichoice and scripts from Nollywood.  She is on her way to fulfilling her dreams.

The actress and model spoke to Sidekick Media Inc. about the Big Brother experience and her ideal man.

How will you describe life after Big Brother Africa?

Life has been fun.  It has been different and adventurous.  I have had more opportunities.  I think generally my life is much more better because it has given me a rich platform to showcase myself.  It is left for me to use the platform very well.

How will you describe the Big Brother experience?

It wasn’t easy.  Before we went into the house, we were camped somewhere because of the fire incident. It was new, I have not really lived with…

View original post 868 more words

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

