[Music] Patoranking Ft. Wande Coal – My Woman, My Everything @patoranking

iMusic102

image

Self-explanatory; ‘my woman, my
everything’ is as it reads and
sounds – a tribute to the woman
after his heart and every woman
keeping it real out there.
Delivered in his signatory Patois
chant style to a deceptively catchy
beat , the Foston Musik/VP Records
heavyweight brings his A-game on
board and is complemented by
Wande Coal‘ s soothing voice.
‘My woman, my everything’ was
produced by Ghana’s Producer of
the Year, DJ Breezy. Patoranking is
currently working on his debut
album.”
Listen & Download Patoranking Ft.
Wande Coal – My Woman, My
Everything
Download Audio

View original post

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

