Top 5 Songs (June 2015)

ROGUE & REGAL

Hiya guys,

Its Wednesday and I’m feeling really playful… So playful that I’m not gonna write funny epistles for you guys.

Instead, I’m just gonna give you a list of the five songs that I’ve really grown to like this rainy month, they call June!

I bet you’re gonna love at least three…

If you don’t….. Just give your reason in the comments section and I’ll be damned of I don’t reply, comprende?

Good!

R&R Top 5 Awesome Songs(June 2015)

1. Jason Derulo – want to want me (7/10)

image

2. Olamide – Shakiti-bobo (7/10)

image

3. Tori Kelly – nobody love (9/10)

image

4. Nicki minaj n Beyonce – feeling myself (8/10)

image

5. Post to be – Omarion, CB, Jhene Aiko (9/10)

image

….

Adios, Royal Pancakes!

View original post

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

