Bracket Set to Release New Album ‘Alive’ with Phyno, Cynthia Morgan, Tiwa Savage & More | See the Tracklist

teefitbloggy spot

Vast and Smash of Bracket are set to release their new album
called ‘Alive’.
The music duo has had quite the busy year with a number of
collaborations and videos dropping.
The new album is an 18-track compilation, and contains an array of
features and collaborations from a number of artistes like Timaya,
Phyno, Tekno, Flavour, DJ Arafat, Cynthia Morgan,
Diamond and Tiwa Savage .
Some of the producers who worked on the album are Masterkraft,
Selebobo, Tekno, Mecca E and more.
View the Tracklist below:
1. Iyeri
2. Ego
3. My Dear
4. Celebrate ft. Timaya
5. Comfort
6. Bartender ft. Phyno
7. Baby Mu
8. Panya ft. Tekno
9. Egbe Belu ft. Flavour
10. Soko ft. Dj Arafat
11. Far Away ft. Cynthia Morgan
12. Odii
13. Nana
14. Idim N’obi
15. Alive ft. Diamond & Tiwa Savage
16. Oringo
17. Tous Jour
18. Mama Africa

The album…

View original post 15 more words

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s