MIXTAPE: New Year Mixtape (Hosted by Dj Orlly) @9jamusicspot1 Djorlly @hitcitytv


PRESS RELEASE: 9jamusicspot Promotions present new year mixtape with
the best songs from the finest artist in the nigerian music industry.
We title this “9jamusicspot New Year Mixtape” mixed by the World
Famous Deejay Orlly. Am sure you will love it.
Check tracklists below.

Download MP3

I Intro by Mchil
1.Timaya – Like the way
2.Smooky – Be the man
3.Dj shiru x patoranking – Dance well
4.Younggreyc x patoranking – Chukwuma
5.J.Son – Me and you
6.Terry g – Nonsense
7.Gabazi – Elepon
8.Hdesign – Olosho gbera
9.Seriki x olamide – Somebody
10.Mcheal Ade – Sisi oreke
11.Dj spinal x yemi alade – Pepper dem
12.Libanty – Ginger
13.Ice prince – Boss
14.Misteer kenzo – Bosokoto
15.Mc galaxy – Komolop cholop
16.Mchil x misteer kenzo – Everytime
17.Patoranking – Make am
18.Flowz – Commando
19.Komtru x cdq – Catch me dey dey
20.G.Real – Do me
21.Olamide – Don’t stop
22.Cdq x wizkid – Nowo e soke
23.2tboyz x seriki x small doctor – Customer dada
24.Famous – Kuli
25.Skuki – Zero competition
26.Oriste femi – Nack am
27.Churchill – How much
28.Dre San – Highness rmx
29.Klever J x olamide – Go low
30.Small doctor x seriki – Oh my God
Outro by #Mchil

This entry was posted in DJ mixs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s